21 Famous Women Who Aren’t Afraid to Reveal What They Look Like Without Makeup

Thanks to Instagram, the social network that enjoys enormous popularity among actresses, models (and other mortals) we can take a look at the day to day of our favorite celebrities, including portraits of them without makeup. They know that they can afford to show themselves as they are without resorting to the talent of professional makeup artists or photoshop.

We propose you to see the natural beauty of 20 celebrities from the world of entertainment that show us that they are also people and demystify the “perfect” harmony that is really in the eye of the beholder.

Heidi Klum

Good morning

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on


A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Christy Turlington

Gwyneth Paltrow

full of healing power. #iLoveWater #WorldWaterday @drop4drop

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Jennifer Aniston

Best #friends #no makeup #girl-time 👫

A post shared by C H R I S M C M I L L A N (@mrchrismcmillan) on

Cameron Diaz

Liv Tyler

🎥#theleftovers🎥 Our amazing director Pete Berg

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Jessica Alba

Natalia Vodianova

Milla Jojovich

Adriana Lima

To be the best got to make it rain baby! Let's go! 👊💪#TeamLima #Timemagazine #boxing

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Rafaeli Bar

Missing Thailand. #nofilter #vacation #relax

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on


She Heauxm #Rasta

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Maria Sharapova

#mariasharapova #sochi2014

A post shared by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova_) on

Cindy Crawford

Birthday lunch with @randegerber. Thanks babe!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Drew Barrymore

There's a daisy in my drink ! And @flowerbeauty on my nails #cheers #bluehillfarm

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on


Uma Thurman


A post shared by Uma Thurman (@ithurman) on

Gisele Bundchen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


17 Unforgivable Movie Mistakes You Probably Never Noticed

17 Genius Fails That Can’t Be Explained Logically